Get the FASTEST Texas Drivers Ed Course Allowed by Law
This course is approved by the State of Texas. Upon completion of the course, we will mail you a Certificate of Completion.
Driver education content that is entertaining and never boring. All of our lessons follow the latest Driver Education Curriculum.
Works on Any Device
Our learning modules are hosted on the latest technology platform and are fully optimized for all devices. You can easily access our drivers ed course via web browsers, your iPad, iPhone, or Android devices.
Enhanced Learning Modules
Our interactive learning modules are designed to keep students engaged. Your progress is tracked using our online platform so you can log off when you need a break and continue from where you left off when you log back in.
By taking this Texas Drivers Ed Course, you will also have access to our DMV prep app to prepare for the actual Texas permit test! The app contains over 250 test questions across 19 topics. Thousands of students have passed the TX permit test with the help of our app.
Get access to exclusive discounts on buying a car,
Driver's Ed Hub is a Top-Rated eLearning Provider
“Love your online drivers ed course. I’m all ready to hit the road!”
To get a Texas Driving Permit, students must be over the age of 14 and under the age of 25 must complete a drivers ed course.
Follow these 4 EASY steps on Drivers Ed Hub.
Students ages 14-17 with a parent or guardian who has their license can take the Parent Taught Drivers Ed. Parents/guardians are ineligible if they’ve had their license revoked in last three years or more than six points on their record. After six hours of fun, you’ll be ready to take the permit test! With this course, you get access to 200+ Permit Test practice questions plus unlimited Permit Test retries. And as soon as you pass, we’ll send you an email with your Permit Test certification!
If you’re between 18 and 25, you can take the Adult Drivers Ed course.
For the Parent Taught Driver Ed, request a drivers ed packet from
For the Adult Course, you can start drivers ed as soon as your sign up.
Once you pass the permit test, we will email you a certificate of completion and you can bring it to your DMV to get your driving permit. If you are between 14-17 then you’ll need 44 hours of driving practice with parent/guardian. Once you pass your in-car exam, you must complete the Impact Texas Drivers course which is a 1-hour video course provided online by Texas DPS. If you’re over 18, then we will give you a checklist of forms you need to bring to the DPS for your driving test.
Ready, Set, Drive!